I’d say this applies to most things in life

Parenting And Stuff

Bar Refaeli

You know how Go Daddy could afford this “when sexy meets smart” commercial in the Super Bowl, right? That’s because I pay them for hosting my new site. (More about this fun stuff that will change the world  – here)

I saw this nice guy in the ad, and figured that if I face  server issues he will help me.

I get server errors all the time, so eventually I contacted Go Daddy.

go daddy gone

The nice guy wasn’t there, and  they said that I should contact my ISP (Internet service provider), which I did, but the ISP guys said that I should contact my router provider.

 I did that, but their nice guy suggested that I go back to my ISP.

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

